What I’m Loving Wednesday {Random Edition}

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love short work weeks.  There’s something about being able to know that you only have a few days to get the same amount of work done.  It makes me more productive!

But, I have to be honest.  I’ve had a lot on my mind the past couple of weeks.  I can’t mention them now, but I’ll be sure to mention them when I can.  So today’s What I’m Wearing Wednesday is pretty random because my mind is jumbled!

1. I’m loving my dress I purchased for my bridal showers, bachelorette and rehearsal dinner!  It’s very similar to the bridesmaids’ dress, except its short and ivory.  It’s a convertible dress so I only had to purchase 1 dress but can wear it a bunch of different ways and no one will know….except for the fact that I’m telling everyone!

(Source)

2. The Divine Addiction –  This website is written by Lisa Vanderpump’s daughter, Pandora.  They have great class and I’ve just discovered it.  There are articles on fashion, beauty, recipes, workouts and guides to LA.  It’s worth a read.

(Source)

3. Arrested Development on Netflix – I wasn’t a huge devotee of the show originally, but with all the hype, we started watching it.  It is an unique and funny show and I was pretty excited to watch the newly released season.  We watched 2 episodes and my favorite part was that Kristen Wiig and Seth Rogan play characters!!  Love them!

 

(Source)

And that’s it…only 3 this week because I’m so exhausted and wrapped up in my own world.  Sorry about everything.  I promise I’ll share everything when I can!

Leave a Reply

