Where has this week gone

Is it really Thursday?! Sorry I didn’t post anything last night, I was super busy with some work stuff!  Depending on how everything goes, I’ll be sure to blog about it.  But, let’s jump into yesterday!

BREAKFAST – An apple!!  I’m on an apple kick lately.  And, you know what they say, “An apple a day keeps the doctor away!”  I don’t know if that’s true, but, hey, thy are delicious.

20130523-085155.jpg

 

I didn’t take a picture of my lunch because I was out with a customer and didn’t want to be super weird.  But, we went to Pei-Wei, which is an Asian diner.  I did order an Asian chicken chopped salad, which has 420 calories per serving.  I think I did eat about one serving, maybe 1.25.  It was a huge salad!!  The salad was comprised of chopped chicken, assorted lettuce, cabbage, carrots, Thai basil, tomatoes, crispy wontons, toasted sesame seeds and sesame ginger dressing.  It was super delicious and I would definitely order it again.

DINNER – PIZZA.  No body wanted to cook last night, so we popped in a frozen pizza and I had 3 pieces with a side salad.

20130523-085208.jpg

20130523-085213.jpg

 

I didn’t work out last night because (honestly) I didn’t feel like it.  And, you know what, I’m okay with that!

Leave a Reply

