Toasty Thursday

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Wow – Tuesday went by incredibly quickly.  That’s a really good sign.  I like when the work week’s go quickly!

What’s making my heart warm this Tuesday?

THIS GUY:

 

(Source)

His new cd, To Be Loved, is one of the greatest albums ever!  I can’t stop listening to it.  What is it about his wonderful voice that is so relaxing?  It always puts me in a good mood, and makes me want to eat.  In college, we during sorority formals, we always played Michael Buble at dinner.

 

I bought my copy on iTunes and have listened to “Something Stupid,” his duet with Reese Witherspoon on repeat.  P.S. poor Reese Witherspoon.  I feel pretty bad for her.

What’s your favorite music to listen to when you’re eating?  Do you love Michael? 

Leave a Reply

