Weekend Recap

Holy Crazy Weekend!  How was your weekend?

We traveled to southern Indiana for a friend’s wedding, which was a total blast!!  We drove to my parent’s house on Friday night to break up the drive and then headed to the ceremony.

It’s always wonderful to see 2 friends join together and look so incredibly happy.  I won’t be sharing too many pictures because I don’t feel comfortable sharing photos of friends (without their permission).

But, here’s to the happy couple!!

IMG_0910

With such a busy weekend, I didn’t take too many pictures of what I ate – so I think I’ll just skip this weekend.  It was filled with candy, bagels, muffins and lots of wine and dancing!!

I don’t feel bad about everything I ate because I cut a rug, so much sweat involved.  To me, that’s always the sign of a fun wedding, how much dancing there is.  This one was an absolute blast!

I love a fun weekend and I’m so excited for the happy couple.

Today was back to reality and back to healthy eating.  Be sure to check back later!!

One thought on “Weekend Recap

  1. Pingback: Motivation Monday | Run4Vino

Leave a Reply

