What I’m Loving Wednesday

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Welcome to the first installment of ‘What I’m Loving Wednesday.’  Here I will list some things that I’m currently loving!!

1. Who knew Kareem Abdul-Jabbar watched The Real Housewives of (insert any city)!  He wrote this incredibly intelligent, beautifully written article on Huffington Post.  It is definitely worth a read!

2. These shoes.

3. All things 30 Rock.  The man and I watch at least 2 episodes per night before going to bed on Netflix.

4. Reading Lean In.  I just started reading this book by the Facebook COO, Sheryl Sandberg and it is awe inspiring.  Every time I pick it up, I want to drop everything and follow my dreams.  I guess that’s the point, right?  When I’m finished, I’ll most definitely be writing a recap!  (probably in the ‘What I’m Loving Wednesday’ series)!

  (Source)

5. And last but not least, I’m loving drinking Stella Artois.  It’s so crisp and clean, the perfect summer beer!

 (Source)

Leave a Reply

