Motivation

I know, again, I have slacked.  This is a pattern for me.  I start something with every intention of doing something everyday (healthy eating, exercise, reading that one book, watching the AFC Top 100 movies of all time) but then after a week of doing it, I stop.  There’s no rhyme or reason, I guess I’m really just lazy.

This is definitely apparent with this blog.  I need to make it a TOP priority.  Not only so I can lose the weight, but to give me a creative outlet.  I love writing and feel better about myself when I write.

I now have the greatest motivation in the whole world! 🙂  On Saturday, I tried on my dress!!!!!!  It is absolutely gorgeous.  And it fit…I mean it zipped…but will definitely look amazing when I drop 7-10 pounds.  I don’t want to feel uncomfortable on the big day.  I want to know that I will look great from every angle.  And, the honeymoon is basically right after and I’ll be wearing a bathing suit…is that motivation or what?

Here’s some motivational photos.  What are your motivational photos?

I loved Jessica Simpson and Nick Lachey together. And here she’s still busty but thin. That’s my ultimate goal.

 

Reese Witherspoon – she’s petite and gorgeous. She got into running…mental note!

 

Leave a Reply

