Weekly Roundup

Today, I did my meal planning, grocery shopping and went the gym.  You can see my workout on my previous post.

On Wednesday, I got a wonderful phone call from the store where I purchase THE dress!  My dress came in!!!!  It worked out that my parents are coming to stay with us this weekend anyway, so I scheduled a time to go try it on next Saturday.  I can’t wait to try it on.  I haven’t seen it since I bought it in August and I hope I still love it.  I’m also excited to see if my work is noticeable and how much more work I still need to do!

Meal Plan for Week of February 17:

  • Homemade Fish Sticks with mac and cheese and broccoli
  • Lasagna
  • Chicken with snap peas and rice
  • Italian sausage with bell pepper sandwiches

Work out Schedule:

  • Sunday – cardio and arms
  • Monday – Yoga at home (Bethenny DVD)
  • Tuesday – Cardio and legs
  • Wednesday – Rest
  • Thursday – Slow Burn Yoga at 7
  • Friday – Rest (My Parents are coming!!)
  • Saturday – Quick Run and weights…Dress Appointment!

Here’s to a great week 🙂

Leave a Reply

