263 Days to Go

Welcome!  My name is Jessica and I’m a 24-year-old bride to be.

I wanted to create this blog as a way for me to track getting toned, fit and glowing for my October wedding.  I’ve been mindful of my eating habits before and I would consider myself pretty active, but now’s the time to kick it into high gear.

My goals for this site:

  • Meal and Exercise Planning on Sunday
  • Daily Work Out and Meal Logs
  • Wedding Planning Updates
  • Milestones
  • A place to share what’s working for me….and what’s not!

Check back for updates!  xoxo, soon to be Mrs.

Leave a Reply

